Dansk English
Euromovers

Netværk


Partnere

Eu Logo

EUROMOVERS International
www.euromovers.com
Eu Logo

EUROMOVERS Netherland
www.euromovers.nl
Eu Logo

EUROMOVERS Germany
www.euromovers.de
atlasintl

Atlas International
www.atlasintl.com
etsa-germany

ETSA – Express Transport Services GmbH
www.etsa-germany.de
relocation-professionals

Relocation Professional
www.relocation-professionals.net

Reasonglobal _logo

Reason Global insurance broker
www.reason-global.com
   

 

Internationalt netværk

Australia

SYDNEY - Palmers Group Pty. Ltd.

13-15 Mayvic Street, NSW
Greenacre (Sydney), 2190, Australia

fon: +61 02 9642 6716
fax: +61 02 9742 6003

peter@palmersrelocations.com.au
www.palmersrelocations.com.au

 

Belgium

Vilvoorde, Brussels - SERVAES SERVICES
Mr. Eddy Walschot

AARSCHOTSESTRAAT 47
B-1800 VILVOORDE (Brussels) (Belgium)

fon: +32-2-720-8500
fax: +32-2-725-0321

eddy.walschot@servaesservices.be
www.servaesservices.be

 

Brazil

RIO DE JANEIRO, GLOBAL PACKING INTL MOVERS
Ms. Rosana Lima
Ms. Sheila Russo

Rua Cuba 156
Rio de Janeiro – 21020-160 (Brazil)

fon: +55 21 3867 1057
fax: +55 21 3867 1063

rosanalima@globalpacking.com.br, sheila@globalpacking.com.br
www.globalpacking.com.br

 

Canada

TORONTO, Ontario - PREMIERE INTEGRATED LOGISTICS
Ms. Kirsten Flynn
Mr. Garth Richards

5659 McAdam Road, Unit A5
Mississauga, Ontario L4Z 1N9

fon: +1 905-795-0343
fax: +1 905-502-1202

info@PILogistics.ca
www.PILogistics.ca

 

China

Shanghai - BRIDGERELO
Mr. PAT BELSON

Suite A-07, 535 Hong Zhong Lu
201103 SHANGHAI (China)

fon: +86 21 5422 5488
fax: +86 21 6402 0296

moving.shanghai@bridgerelo.com

 

Shanghai - CHINA WAY LOGISTICS CO., LTD.
Mr. Albertus Chiang
Remarks: Contact details of Mr. Albertus Chiang can be found under BEIJING

No. 31 - 102, Lane 88 Jinyu Road
201103 SHANGHAI (China)

fon: +8621 6402 9765
fax: +8621 6402 9867

albertus@chinawaygroup.com
www.chinawaygroup.com

 

Beijing - CHINA WAY LOGISTIC CO., LTD.
Mr. Albertus Chiang

BLDG 10, Area 2 Anhuaxili, Chao Yang District
100011 Beijing (China)

fon: +86 10 6423 5749
fax: +86 10 6425 4795

albertus@chinawaygroup.com
www.chinawaygroup.com

 

Czech republic

Prague - KAE INTERNATIONAL MOVERS SPOL.SR.O
Mr. Robert Spacil

Cernokostelecka 1701/5
251 01 Ricany u Prahu (Czech republic)

fon: +420 323 618 697
fax: +420 323 618 379

prague@kaeintlmovers.com
www.kaeintlmovers.com

 

Denmark

Taastrup (near Copenhagen) - EUROPEAN REMOVAL & STORAGE Co. ApS
Mr. Keld Gissemann

Hoersvinget 16
2630 Taastrup (near Copenhagen) (Denmark)

fon: +45-70-21-90-00
fax: +45-70-21-55-99

mail@eumove.dk
www.euromovers.dk

 

Egypt

Cairo - INTERMOVE EGYPT
Mr. Wassim Gabriel

Abu Rawash Industrial Zone, KM26, Cairo/Alexandria Desert Road
Cairo (Egypt)

fon: +20-2-353-90-813
fax: +20-2-353-90-814

wassim@intermoveegypt.com
www.intermoveegypt.com

 

Finland

HELSINKI - MUUTTOPALVELU GRUNDELL OY (LTD)
Ms. Anni Klami

Riihikuja 4
01730 VANTAA (Finland)

fon: +358 10 4804 200
fax: +358 10 4804 201

Own operating branches in Oulu, Tampere, Kuopio, Turku

anni.klami@martela.fi
www.grundell.com

 

France

Marseille - PROMOTRANSIT SAS
Mr. Nicolas Payet

32, Avenue Andre Roussin
13016 Marseille (France)

fon: +33 4 91 69 10 69
fax: +33 4 91 69 58 02

n.payet@promotransit.fr
www.promotransit.fr

 

PARIS - Déménagements Garde Meubles Bailly
Mr. Sebastien Flament

Zone industrielle de la Prairie, Rue de la Prairie
91140 Villebon sur Yvette (near Paris) (France)
fon: +33 1 69 10 35 28
fax: +33 1 60 19 40 74

Branches in:
Paris
Nice
Lyon
Marseille
Bordeaux
In Morocco: Casablanca

sebastien.flament@baillydem.com
www.baillydem.com

 

Germany

Bremen - ETSA Express-Transport-Shipping Agency GmbH
Mr. Woody Zobel

P.O. Box 14 02 54
28089 Bremen (Germany)

fon: 0049-421-52 000 71
fax: 0049-421-52 000 77

woody@etsa-germany.de
www.etsa-euromovers.de

 

Cologne - EUROMOVERS SCE mbH (Admin office of the German National Organization)
Mr. Peter Baldeweg

Mathias-Brüggen-Strasse 51
D-50827 Cologne (Germany)

fon: ++49-(0) 221 37 95 47 -0
fax: ++49-(0) 221 37 95 47 -11

peter.baldeweg@euromovers.de
www.euromovers.de

 

Cologne - Gebr. Roggendorf GmbH
Mr. Stephan Strauss, Mr. Michael Koenig

Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 51
50827 Cologne (Germany)

fon: +49-221-95 66 66 0
fax: +49-221-95 66 66 6

stephan.strauss@roggendorf.de, michael.koenig@roggendorf.de
koln.euromovers.com.de/en

 

Frankfurt (Main) - Arnold & Hanl Umzugslogistik GmbH
Mrs. Karin Arnold

Max-Planck-Str. 2
63128 Dietzenbach (near Frankfurt/M) (Germany)

fon: +49 6074 91440 0
fax: +49 6074 91440 16

karin.arnold@arnoldhanl.de
www.arnoldhanl.de

 

Frankfurt (Main) - Umzugslogistik F. Schlingloff Euromovers
Mr. Dimitri Wagner

Lippe Str. 7
63452 Hanau (near Frankfurt/M) (Germany)

fon: 49 6181 91640 0
fax: +49 6181 91640 50

info@schlingloff-euromovers.de
www.schlingloff-euromovers.de

 

Nuremberg - LAUER GmbH Umzüge & Logistik
Ms. Diana Hoerndler

Lenzstr. 2
90408 Nuremberg (Germany)

fon: 0911/935959-0
fax: 0911/935959-59/p>

dh@umzugs-lauer.de
www.umzugs-lauer.de

 

Senden - Geuer International GmbH Münster

Im Südfeld 14
48308 Senden (Germany)

fon: +49-2536-33160
fax: +49-2536-331625

info@geuer.de
www.geuer.de

 

Greece

Athens - KAE International O.E.
Mr. Michael Kae

75, Markou Botsari St.
11743 ATHENS (Greece)

fon: +30-210 921 7711
fax: +30-210 921 7760

Branches in: Thessaloniki, Rhodes, Heraklion (Crete)

mkae@kaeintlmovers.com
www.kaeintlmovers.com

 

India

Chennai - Linkindia Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
Mr. Walter Pereira

144/10, 3rd Floor
BAAB Enclave, Mount Road
Little Mount, Saidapet
600 115 CHENNAI (India)

fon: +91-44 4231 0533
fax: +91-44 2476 6462

walter@linkindia-logistics.com
www.linkindia-logistics.com

Also available in Delhi, Bangalore, Mumbai, Kolkatta

 

Indonesia

Jakarta - PT. Global International Movers
Ms. Yossi Chandrasari

JL.DR.SAHARJO NO 25
12850 JAKARTA (Indonesia)

fon: +62-21-8312408
fax: +62-21-8303881

Alternative Email Address: sit@dnet.net.id

yossi.gim@gmail.com
www.gimmovers.com

 

Jakarta - PT. KELLY’S EXPRESS
Mr. M.T. Rajah

JL.DR SAHARJO RAY A NO.45 MANGGARAI
12850 JAKARTA (Indonesia)

fon: +62-21-8370-7866
fax: +62-21-8370-7561

rajah@kellys-express.com
www.kellys-express.com

 

Israel

Ashdod - GLOBUS International Packing & Shipping Ltd.
Mr. Yehuda Levy; Mr. Ofer Grinberg

7 Habosem St.
77610 ASHDOD (Israel)

fon: +972-8-932-4261
fax: +972-8-932-4287

Branches in Atlit, Haifa Carmiel

yehuda@Globus-Intr.co.il; oferg@Globus-Intr.co.il
www.globus-intr.co.il

 

Italy

MILAN - EUROMOVING2000 MILANO Srl
Mr. Luigi Briotti

Via Bassini 39
20133 Milano (Italy)

fon: +39 022665046
fax: +39 0259611147

info@euromoving2000mi.com
www.euromoving2000mi.com

 

Rome - MS PARTNERSHIP 2000 SRL
Mrs. Paola Spagnoli

Via Chivasso 2
00123 Rome (Italy)

fon: +39-0 661 901 926
fax: +39-0 661 909 121

pspagnoli@movingservice2000.com
www.movingservice2000.com

 

Japan

Fukuoka - FUKUOKA SOKO CO., LTD.
Mr. Keiji Ogura and Mr. Sadamu Hirota

2-9-8 Tanotsu Higashi-Ku
813-0034 FUKUOKA (Japan)

fon: +81-92-611-6151
fax: +81-92-621-2373

Branches in: Fukuoka, Sasebo, Iwakuni, Osaka, Nagoya, Tokyo

ogura@fukuokasoko.com
www.fukuokasoko.com

 

Jordan

Amman - JORDANIAN COAST CARGO SERVICES
Mr. Tarik Diab

350 Air Cargo Road
11953 AMMAN (Jordan)

fon: ++962 6 4711118
fax: ++962 6 4711119

Branch in Aquaba

tarik@jordaniancoastco.com
www.jordaniancoastco.com

 

Korea (South)

SEOUL - TNL GLOBAL RELOCATIONS CO. LTD
Mr. John Joo

553 DOHWA-DONG, MAPO-GU
121-748 SEOUL (Korea south)

fon: +82 2 333 9000
fax: +82 2 334 9300

john@tnlro.com
www.tnlgroup.kr

 

Luxembourg

LUXEMBOURG - EUROMOVERS Internatinal S.A.
Mr. H. Thomas Juchum

13, Rue Edmond Reuter
L-5326 Contern (Luxembourg)

fon: ++352-26-70-16-56
fax: ++352-26-70-16-57

info@euromovers-intl.com
www.euromovers.com

 

LUXEMBOURG - TRANELUX
Mr. Helder Goncalves

13, rue Edmond Reuter
5326 Contern (Luxembourg)

fon: +352 34 16 26
fax: +352 34 13 99

info@tranelux.lu
www.tranelux.lu

 

Malaysia

KUALA LUMPUR - FELIX RELOCATIONS (M) SDN BHD
Mr. Albert Perianayagam

17, JALAN PJS 7/20B, BANDAR SUNWAY
46150 PETALING JAYA, SELANGOR (Malaysia)

fon: 603-5636 5511
fax: 603-5632 7795

Also available in Singapore

 

malaysia@felixrelo.com
www.felixrelo.com

 

KUALA LUMPUR - CONTINENTAL MOVERS & STORAGE Sdn Bhd
Mr. Kamar Wahab
Mr. Thiagu Ramasamy

Lot 8046 Jalan Bukit Cherakah, Kg Baru Subang, Section U6
40150 SHAH ALAM, Selangor (Malaysia)

fon: 60-3-7843-0575
fax: 60-3-7843-0580

Headoffice in SHAH ALAM, SELANGOR
Branch in KUALA LUMPUR

kamar@continentalmovers.com.my
thiagu@continentalmovers.com.my
www.continentalmovers.com.my

 

Myanmar

Yangon - GLOBAL MOVING & STORAGE LTD
Mr. Raju @ Aung Naing

No.119/121, 57th street, Pazundaung Tsp
00951 Yangon (Myanmar)

fon: +951 202987
fax: +951 202987

globalmovingmyanmar01@gmail.com
www.globalmovingstorage.com

 

Netherlands

Eindhoven - GEBR. VAN DEN EIJNDEN EUROMOVERS
Mr. Peter Lauret

Flight Forum 3830
5657 DX Eindhoven (Netherlands)

fon: 0031 (0) 40 281 88 88
fax: 0031 (0) 40 281 58 45

info@movers.nl
www.movers.nl

 

Rotterdam - DIJKSHOORN EUROMOVERS
Mr. Denis Zonneveld

Trawlerweg 8
3133 KS Vlaardingen (Netherlands)

fon: 0031 (0) 10 24 80 522
fax: 0031 (0) 10 24 80 523

info@dijkshoorn.nl
www.dijkshoorn.nl

 

Vlaardingen - Euromovers Nederland BV (Admin office of the Dutch National Organization)
Mr.Denis Zonneveld

Trawlerweg 8
3133 KS Vlaardingen (Netherlands)

fon: +31 - 79 342 88 20
fax: +31 - 79 342 96 11

mail@euromovers.nl
www.euromovers.nl

Show all dutch members

 

The Hague - TIPKER WORLD WIDE MOVERS
Mr. Eddy Zegwaard

Wattstraat 54
2723 RD Zoetermeer (Netherlands)

fon: +31 79 - 362.84.84
fax: +31 79 - 362.83.48

TIPKER World Wide Movers belongs to the Scholte Verhuis Groep (SVG) Group of Companies.
http://www.move3000.nl/

eddy@move3000.nl
www.tipker.com

 

New Zealand

Wellington - NEW ZEALAND VAN LINES Ltd.
Mr. Errol Gardiner

19, Barnes Street, Seaview, Lower Hutt
N/A Wellington (New Zealand)

fon: +64 04 576 1550
fax: +64 04 568 5529

New Zealand Van Lines provides full country coverage
with their eleven own branches and two sub branches.

errol@nzvanlines.co.nz
http://www.nzvanlines.co.nz

 

Russian Federation

Moscow - 4MOVE LTD., S.A.
Mr. Oleg Yashenko

Berezhkovskaya nab, bld 20
121059 Moscow (Russian Federation)

fon: +7 915 042 43 51
fax: +7 495 937 94 55

o.yashenko@4-move.com
www.4-move.com

 

Scotland

EDINBURGH - PURDIE WORLDWIDE REMOVALS & STORAGE LTD
Mr. Neil Purdie

48 – 54 East Main Street
Blackburn, West Lothian EH47 7QS (near Edinburgh)

fon: +44 1506 652 792
fax: +44 1506 632 370

Also available in Kilmarnock (near Glasgow).
NeilPurdie@mattpurdie.co.uk
www.purdieworldwide.co.uk

 

Singapore

Singapore - FELIX RELOCATIONS PTE LTD
Mr. Albert Perianayagam

18A DUXTON ROAD
089484 SINGAPORE (Singapore)

fon: +65 6222 5511
fax: +65 6222 5121

Also available in Malaysia.

albert@felixrelo.com
www.felixrelo.com

 

Singapore - ORIENT EXPRESS FORWARDING PTE LTD.
Mr. R. Ravindran

705 SIMS DRIVE #01-05, SHUN LI INDUSTRIAL COMPLEX
387384 SINGAPORE (Singapore)

fon: 65-62229792
fax: 65-62229985

ravi@orientexpressforwarding.com.sg
www.orientexpressforwarding.com.sg

 

South Africa

Johannesburg - Magna Thomson International Movers (Pty) Ltd
Mr. Morne Rudolph

37 Second Road, Midrand Industrial Park, Commercia Ext 4,
1682 Midrand Johannesburg (South Africa)

fon: +27 11 310 9359
fax: +27 11 310 1475

Branches in Johannesburg, Durban, Pietermaritzburg, Cape Town

morne.rudolph@magnathomson.com
www.magnathomson.com

 

Spain

Barcelona - INTER S&R International Storage & Removals
Ms. Catherina Stier

Bartomeu Garcia i Subirà 6, Sant Boi de Llobregat,
08830 Barcelona (Spain)

fon: +34 93 6400 250
fax: +34 93 6522 452

Branch in Madrid

info@inters-r.com
www.inters-r.com

 

Switzerland

Bern - KEHRLI + OELER Ltd.
Mr. Mevlüt Güngör

Weyermannstrasse 10
CH-3001 Bern (Switzerland)

fon: ++41 31 388 81 11
fax: ++41 31 388 81 99

Via their headquarters in Bern, Kehrli + Oeler provides full country coverage in Switzerland.

m.guengoer@kehrlioeler.ch
www.kehrlioeler.ch

 

Zurich-Kloten - KEHRLI + OELER Ltd.
Mr. Dominik Fischer

Steinackerstrasse 2a
CH-8302 Zurich-Kloten (Switzerland)

fon: ++41 44 866 32 15
fax: ++41 44 866 32 12

The branch of Kehrli + Oeler in Zurich is fully operating and EUROMOVERS approved company.

d.fischer@kehrlioeler.ch
www.kehrlioeler.ch

 

Thailand

V.PACK & MOVE (BANGKOK) CO., LTD.
Mr. Jim Holloway

90/1 Moo 4, Bangchalong
Bangplee, Samutprakarn
10540 Thailand

fon: +66 2 7509555
fax: +66 2 7509556-7

ISO 9001 and 14001 certified.
Machinery, Factory, Office and Household Goods Removals, Exhibitions, Relocation Services

info@vpackmove.com
www.vpackmove.com

 

Turkey

Goztepe-Istanbul - SOYER International Moving Company
Mr. Cihan SOYER
Mr. Ozcan SOYER

Cemil Topuzlu Caddesi No:62 Kat:1 Daire:8
GOZTEPE - ISTANBUL (Turkey)

fon: +90-216-411-2720
fax: +90-216-368-9619

Branches in Ankara, Adana and Izmir.

soyer@soyer.com.tr
www.soyer.com.tr

 

United Arab Emirates

Dubai - ELITE SHIPPING LLC
Mr. Kamar Baker

AL QUOZ, INDUSTRIAL AREA 3
PO BOX 3294 DUBAI (United Arab Emirates)

fon: +971 433 87875
fax: +971 433 87876

kamarbaker@eliship.ae

For HHG Shipments: sharaf@eliship.ae, For Commercial Shpmts: naved@eliship.ae
www.eliteshippingdubai.com

 

Dubai - ISS WORLDWIDE MOVERS
Mr. Abhilash Nair

Office #515 5th Floor, OFFICE COURT BLDG
OUD METHA, DUBAI (United Arab Emirates)

fon: +971 4 30 38 644
fax: +971 4 33 44 853

abhilash.nair@iss-shipping.com
www.iss-worldwidemovers.com

 

United Kingdom

Cwmbran (South Wales) - FOX Moving and Storage
Mr. Stephen Denning

10 Somerset Road
NP44 1QX Cwmbran (South Wales) (United Kingdom)

fon: ++44-1633-488100
fax: ++44-1633-873026

Branches in:
Bristol, Cardiff, Cwmbran, Louth, Preston, Stourbridge, Windsor (London).

euromovers@fox-moving.com
www.fox-moving.com

 

Greenford (London) - STEPHEN MORRIS SHIPPING PLC
Mr. Stephen Morris

Unit 9, Greenford Park, Ockham Drive
UB6 0FD Greenford (London) (United Kingdom)

fon: ++44-20-8832-2222
fax: ++44-20-8832-2233

stephen@shipsms.co.uk
www.shipsms.co.uk

 

Sheffield - SPECIALISED MOVERS LTD
Mr. Rob Townroe

316-320 Petre Street
S4 8LG SHEFFIELD (United Kingdom)

fon: +44-114 2611183
fax: +44-114 2420050

2012 BAR AWARD WINNER *COMMERCIAL MOVER OF THE YEAR*

rob@specialisedmovers.com
www.specialisedmovers.com

 

United States

New York - INTER S&R U.S.A.
Ms. Angels Gallardo

1375 BROADWAY, RM 1100
NY 10018 NEW YORK (United States)

fon: +1 212 755 8863
fax: +1 212 755 8845

INTER S&R is also available in Barcelona and in Madrid, Spain.

fcalderon@inters-moving.com
www.inters-moving.com

 

Seattle, ATLAS World Group International
Ms. Jennifer (Johnson) Cozianu

9750 Third Avenue NE
WA 98125-06 Seattle, WA (United States)

fon: +1-206-526-1137
fax: +1-206-436-0182

jcozianu@atlasintl.com
www.atlasintl.com

 

St. Augustine, AW TRANSPORTATION
Mr. Frank Koenig

P.O. Box 3407
32085-3407 St. Augustine, FL (United States)

fon: +1- 904 217-7510
fax: +1-484-693-1420

frank@awtransportation.com
www.awtransportation.com

 

 

Google+ facebook twitter linkedin